06 October 2017 / Club News

AGM Notice

The following officers and representatives will now form the Management Committee for the 2017/18 term.
Chairman: Rhodri Davies
Vice Chairman: David Liscombe 
Secretary: Andrew Halligan
Ass. Secretary: Craig Alexander
Treasurer: Vacant*
Ass.Treasurer: Matthew Mazzitelli 
Membership Secretary: Malcolm Cole
Int. Fixture Secretary: Ian Hoggarth
Senior Rugby Rep: Roger Elliott 
Mini & Junior Rep: Stephen Heywood.
*Mr David Llewellyn will remain as Treasurer for the short term until a suitable replacement is found.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments